Ansprechpartner VfL Zusamaltheim

Funktion Person Mail Telefon Adresse
1.Vorstand:

Erich Wieland

erichwieland2006@web.de
erich.wieland@faurecia.com

Tel: 0170 / 891 717 8

86637 Zusamaltheim
Raunsbergweg 13
2.Vorstand:

Gustav Holand

holand.gustav@yahoo.de

Tel: 0170/ 857 541 1

86637 Zusamaltheim
Marzelstetten 1
Kassierer:

 
 
Schriftführer:
Rudolf Wagner

rudolf.wagner@web.de
rudolf.wagner.a@man.eu

Tel: 0176/ 615 714 98
Tel: 08296/ 969 629 5
86637 Villenbach
Hauptstraße 7
Ehrenvorstand: Karl Binswanger karl-binswanger@t-online.de Tel: 08272 / 34 71
Tel: 0170 / 541 094 6
86637 Zusamaltheim
Untere Dorfstraße 4
Beisitzer: Michael Miller millermaster91@web.de Tel: 0173 / 440 846 0 86450 Hennhofen
Am Riedle 11
Martin Reiter reiter225@gmx.de Tel: 0176 / 322 815 67 86637 Wertingen / Roggden
Herbststraße 8a
Bernhard Kitzinger bernhardkitzinger@gmail.com Tel: 08272 / 5431
Tel: 0152 / 098 171 18
86637 Zusamaltheim
Lehbergring 23
Nicole Schuster nicki.dwt15@gmail.com Tel: 08272 / 5766 86637 Zusamaltheim
Alte Wertinger Straße 7
Günter Egger guenteregger@gmx.net Tel: 0172 / 933 296 6 89407 Kicklingen
Kreuzfeldweg 2
Jochen Manzenrieder jochen.manzenrieder@freenet.de Tel: 0176 / 833 297 56 86637 Zusamaltheim
Alte Wertinger Straße 4
Jugendleiter-Fussball:

Markus Hefele

markus9@online.de

Tel: 0152 / 292 303 59

86637 Zusamaltheim / Sontheim
Sattlergasse 4
Abteilungsleiter-Fußball:

Arjan Plooij
arjan.plooij@bshg.com

Tel: 0160 / 979 788 05

86637 Zusamaltheim
Wertinger Straße 8
Abteilungsleiter-BodyFit:

Irene Kaim

irene.kaim@top-vers.de

Tel: 0172 / 921 334 0

86637 Zusamaltheim
Mühlenweg 1
Abteilungsleiter-Tischtennis:

Josef Kaim

Kaim@top-vers.de

Tel: 0172 / 524 392 3

86637 Zusamaltheim
Mühlenweg 1
Abteilungsleiter -Tennis:

Thomas Eisenkolb

t.eisenkolb@tripus.de
thomas-eisenkolb@t-online.de
Tel: 08272 / 606 321 4
Tel: 0171 / 241 349 7
86637 Zusamaltheim
Alte Weiherstraße 2a