Ansprechpartner VfL Zusamaltheim

Funktion Person Mail Telefon
1.Vorstand:

Erich Wieland

erich.wieland@web.de

Tel: 0170/ 891 717 8

2.Vorstand:

Gustav Holand

holand.gustav@yahoo.de

Tel: 0170/ 857 541 1

Kassierer:


 
Schriftführer:

Rudolf Wagner

rudolf.wagner@web.de
rudolf.wagner.a@man.eu

Tel: 0176/ 615 714 98
Tel: 08296/ 969 629 5
Beisitzer:
     
Michael Miller
Dorothe Zdrenka
Bernhard Kitzinger
Andreas Doktor
Arjan Plooij
Thomas Eisenkolb
David Deisenhofer
Günter Egger

millermaster91@web.de
aknerdz.d@web.de
bernhardkitzinger@gmail.com
a.doktor@gmx.net
arjan.plooij@bshg.com
thomas-eisenkolb@t-online.de
david.deisenhofer@gmx.de
guenteregger@gmx.de

Tel: 08272/ 2412
Tel: 0176/ 21235434
Tel: 01520/ 981 711 8
Tel: 0176/ 212 354 34
Tel: 0160/ 979 788 05
Tel: 0151/ 627 645 46
Tel: 0176/ 706 961 54
Tel: 0172/ 933297 56

Jugendleiter1-Fussball:
Jugendleiter2-Fussball:

Jochen Manzenrieder
Thomas Höss

jochen.manzenrieder@freenet.de
hoess93@web.de

Tel: 0172/ 921 334 0
Tel: 0160/ 794 616 5

Abteilungsleiter-Fußball:

Rainer Manzenrieder

rainer-manzenrieder@web.de

Tel: 0176/ 844 128 97

Abteilungsleiter-BodyFit:

Irene Kaim

irene.kaim@top-vers.de

el: 0172/ 921 334 0

Abteilungsleiter-Tischtennis:

Josef Kaim

kaim@top-vers.de

Tel: 0172/ 524 392 3

Abteilungsleiter -Tennis:

Josef Rupp

j.rupp@gmail.com
josef.rupp@landratsamt.dillingen.de
Tel: 0151/ 708 306 44

Pressewart-Gesamtverein: